About HSBC Warrant / CBBC

HSBC Warrants issued its first product in 2007. Since then HSBC Warrants continues to rank among the top issuers in terms of both diversity of underlyings and number of products.

HSBC Global Equities

HSBC Warrants issued its first product in 2007. Since then HSBC Warrants continues to rank among the top issuers in terms of both diversity of underlyings and number of products.

HSBC Global Equities

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited is the founding member of the HSBC Group, which serves our customers through four global businesses: Retail Banking and Wealth Management, Commercial Banking, Global Banking and Markets, and Global Private Banking. HSBC serves customers worldwide from offices in 65 countries and territories in our geographical regions: Europe, Asia, North America, Latin America, and Middle East and North Africa. With assets of US$2,728bn at 30 September 2019, HSBC is one of the world’s largest banking and financial services organisations.

HSBC Global Equities covers a full suite of derivatives products, including warrants and CBBCs, on a variety of underlyings including country or sectors indices, single names and variances as well as correlation and dispersion or volatility control.

We have direct memberships in over 30 derivatives exchanges and access to more than 50 markets, enabling our more than 200 sales and trading professionals to serve the needs of asset managers, corporations, hedge funds, pension funds and central banks, and retail investors.

Awards

We deliver world-class products backed by outstanding services. The recognition we have received from leading publications in the financial industry speaks volumes for our track record as a global business and the success of our strategy as an emerging markets-led, financing-focused bank.

Click here for details

Important Risk Warning

The structured products are not collateralized. If the issuer is insolvent or defaults, investors may not recover part or all of the amount due.

Structured products are complex products. Investors should exercise caution in relation to them. The price of the structured products may fall in value as rapidly as it may rise and investors may sustain a total or substantial loss of their investment. Prospective investors should ensure that they understand the nature and risks and seek professional advice where applicable. Please also note that CBBCs have a mandatory call feature and may therefore be subject to early termination, upon which (i) investors in category N CBBCs will lose all of their investments in the CBBCs; and (ii) the residual value of category R CBBCs may be zero. Inline warrants have been newly introduced to the market and there are no similar products currently listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for comparison. Inline warrants carry exotic features, and their terms and pricing may be more complicated than standard derivative warrants. Maximum potential payoff is fixed and capped. Price movement of the inline warrants may be disproportionate or opposite to the price movement of the underlying asset. Trading structured products with United States (US) underlying index may be exposed to additional risks, including (a) risks relating to difference in trading days and hours, (b) less public information about the index and such information may not be available in Chinese, (c) political and economic risks relating to the index regions (such as the US), (d) exchange rate risks, (e) possible delay in settlement, and (f) publication of index level when component shares are not trading. Click here for "Terms of Use".

Disclaimer

By viewing this website or using any information or functions of this website, you are deemed to acknowledge that you agree to the Privacy and Security, Terms of Use and Hyperlink Policy. Click here for "Disclaimer".

All data/charts are for reference purposes only.

關於滙豐認股證及牛熊證

我們早於2007年起擔任本港零售衍生產品市場的發行商,無論是資產種類或是產品數量,一直佔據市場領導地位。

關於滙豐認股證及牛熊證

我們早於2007年起擔任本港零售衍生產品市場的發行商,無論是資產種類或是產品數量,一直佔據市場領導地位。

滙豐環球股票投資部

香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司是滙豐集團的始創成員,滙豐透過旗下四大環球業務,包括零售銀行及財富管理、工商金融、環球銀行及資本市場,以及環球私人銀行提供服務,業務遍布歐洲、亞洲、北美洲、拉丁美洲,以及中東和北非 65個國家及地區,為全球客戶服務。於 2019 年9 月30 日,滙豐的資產達27,280億美元,是全球規模最大的銀行和金融服務機構之一。

滙豐與超過30個衍生工具產品交易所直接參與買賣,足跡遍布全球逾50個市場。我們的銷售及交易員團隊人數超過200人,專門為資產管理公司、商業客戶、對沖基金、養老基金、中央銀行及個人投資者提供服務。

我們提供的衍生產品種類多元化,以認股證及牛熊證為例,相關資產包括個股以至不同國家或板塊指數,幫助客戶以槓桿式追蹤資產走勢或作波幅管理。

獎項

我們提供世界一流的產品及相關支援服務,並獲得多個金融行業領先出版機構的認可,充分反映我們作為一家全球性銀行的優秀往績,同時證明我們以新興市場為主導、以融資業務為重心的策略成果斐然。

請點按此處了解詳情

重要風險通知

本結構性產品並無抵押品。如發行人無力償債或違約,投資者可能無法收回部份或全部應收款項。

結構性產品屬複雜產品,投資者務須就此審慎行事。結構性產品價格可急升可急跌,投資者或可能損失所有或大部分投資。準投資者應了解產品性質及風險,若需要應諮詢專業建議 。謹請注意,牛熊證設有強制收回機制,因此有可能提早終止,在此情況下(i)N類牛熊證投資者會損失於牛熊證的全部投資;而(ii)R類牛熊證之剩餘價值則可能為零。界內證在市場是全新的結構性產品,現時在香港交易所並無類似上市產品可作比較。界內證具備有別於標準的特徵,其條款及定價或較其他標準權證複雜,其最大潛在回報為固定及設有上限。界內證價格變動可能與其掛鈎資產的價格變動不成比例或呈相反方向。買賣與美國指數掛鈎的結構性產品可能帶有額外風險,包括:(a)與交易日和交易時間差異有關的風險;(b) 有關指數的公開資料較少,或未有提供中文版本;(c) 與指數有關的政治和經濟風險(例如美國);(d) 匯率風險; (e) 可能延遲結算及(f) 在成份股並無交易時公佈指數水平。按此連結至網站使用條款。

免責聲明

在瀏覽本網站或使用本網站之任何資料或功能之同時,閣下明白及同意本網站之私隱與保安、網站使用條款以及超連結政策。按此連結至免責聲明。

所有數據及圖表僅作參考用途。