I am a resident of Hong Kong. I acknowledge that I have read and understood, accepted and agreed to abide by the Terms of Use set forth below.

Terms of Use
This section contains the Terms of Use of this website ('Terms'). By accessing this website and any of its pages, you are agreeing to these Terms.

Important Risk Warning
This is a non-collateralised product. The Warrants and/or Callable Bull/Bear Contracts ('CBBCs') are non-collaterised structured products involving derivatives. Do not invest in them unless you fully understand and are willing to assume the risks associated with them. The price of the Warrants/CBBCs may fall in value as rapidly as it may rise and investors may sustain a total loss of their investment. Prospective investors should ensure that they understand the nature and risks and seek professional advice where applicable.

Issuer's Risk
You rely on creditworthiness of the warrant/CBBC's issuer. The product is subject to both the actual and perceived measures of the credit worthiness of its issuer and there is no assurance of protection against a default by its issuer in respect of its payment obligations. If the Issuer is insolvent or defaults, investors may not recover part or all of the amount due.

Information/Access
Unless otherwise stated, the information on this website, which is established, operated and/or maintained by or on behalf of The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (the 'Bank' or ’HSBC’, has been prepared in accordance with Hong Kong law for the supply of financial, market or other information and data ('Information') to residents of Hong Kong ('HK Residents'). Information contained in this website must not be relied or acted upon by persons who are not HK Residents. If you are not a HK Resident and access this website, you may be in breach of laws applicable to you. The Bank and all HSBC Group companies expressly disclaim all and any responsibility if you access this website and are not a HK Resident. 'HSBC Group company' means HSBC Holdings plc and any subsidiary or affiliate thereof.

No professional advice, advising on securities or fiduciary relationship
Market information contained in these pages are not intended to provide professional advice nor is HSBC, in providing such market information, intended to be advising on securities (as defined in the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ('HKSAR')). As such, market information should not be relied upon in that regard. Persons accessing these pages are advised to obtain appropriate professional advice where necessary. No consideration has been given to the particular investment objectives, financial situation or particular needs of any recipient. HSBC Group companies and/or their affiliates assume no fiduciary responsibility or liability for any consequences, financial or otherwise, arising from the subscription or purchase of Warrants, CBBCs and/or other investments or products mentioned herein.

No offer
Market information is not and should not be construed as an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to purchase or subscribe for any Warrants, CBBCs and/or other investments or products. Unless governing law permits otherwise, you must contact an HSBC Group member in your home jurisdiction if you wish to use HSBC Group services in effecting a transaction in any investments mentioned on this site.

Prices and valuation
Market information is obtained from sources believed to be reliable but which has not been independently verified; no guarantee, representation or warranty is made and no responsibility or liability as to its accuracy or completeness is accepted. Please note that any prices or levels contained in these pages are indicative and may vary in accordance with changes in market conditions. No liability is accepted whatsoever for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from the use of this market information. Expressions of opinion are those of HSBC only and HSBC maintains the right to delete or modify information on this website without prior notice.

Disclosure of interests
HSBC Group companies and/or their officers, directors and employees may own or have positions in any securities mentioned on this site (or in any related investment) and may from time to time add to or dispose of any such securities (or investment). HSBC may sell securities to or buy them from customers on a principal basis and may also perform or seek to perform investment banking or underwriting services for or relating to those companies. Brokerage fees may be earned by members of the HSBC Group in respect of any business transacted by them in all or any of the Warrants, CBBCs, securities and/or instruments referred to on this site.

HSBC Group companies may act as market maker or have assumed an underwriting commitment in the Warrants and/or CBBCs and other securities discussed on this site (or in any related investment).

Liability
You further undertake to unconditionally and irrevocably indemnify and keep indemnified all HSBC Group companies against all actions, claims, demands, liabilities, losses, damages, costs (including on a solicitor client basis) and expenses of whatever nature and howsoever occurring arising directly or indirectly from or in connection with any breach by you of these Terms and/or any undertakings given by you.

Historical data/Potential for loss/Liquidity
Illustration of performance or data of past performance of any Warrants, CBBCs and/or other investments whether contained in this website or otherwise is not indicative of and does not represent a guarantee of any future performance.

Base Listing Document and Launch Announcement and Supplemental Listing Document
Investors are warned that the prices of the Warrants and/or CBBCs may fall in value as rapidly as it may rise and holders may sustain a total loss of their investment. CBBCs have a mandatory call feature and may therefore be subject to early termination, upon which (i) investors in category N CBBCs will lose all of their investments in the CBBCs; and (ii) the residual value of category R CBBCs may be zero.

You should ensure you understand the nature of the Warrants and/or CBBCs and carefully study the full details and risk factors set out in the Base Listing Document and the relevant Launch Announcement and Supplemental Listing Document and, where necessary, seek professional advice before you invest in the Warrants and/or CBBCs. The Base Listing Document and the relevant Launch Announcement and Supplemental Listing Document may be obtained during usual business hours on any weekday (Saturdays, Sundays and holidays excepted) at the offices of the Issuer at HSBC Main Building, 1 Queen's Road Central, Hong Kong. Before purchasing the Warrants and/or CBBCs you should ensure that you fully understand the potential risks and rewards and independently determine that they are appropriate for you given your objectives, experience, financial and operational resources and other relevant circumstances. Investors should note that HSBC issues or holds the above-mentioned Warrants and/or CBBCs, and HSBC acting through its appointed liquidity provider may be the only market participant in the Warrants and/or CBBCs. The Issuer is not the ultimate holding company of the group to which the Issuer belongs and with which the Issuer's name is identified. The ultimate holding company of the group to which the Issuer belongs is HSBC Holdings plc. Please also read the disclaimer for Warrants and/or CBBCs with indices as the underlying asset, contained in the relevant Launch Announcement and Supplemental Listing Documents.

Warrants and/or CBBCs are offered solely on the basis of the terms and conditions and the information contained in the relevant Base Listing Document, the relevant Launch Announcement and Supplemental Listing Document and any supplement to it produced by the relevant issuer. The offering of Warrants and/or CBBCs and other products and investments described on this site may, in certain jurisdictions, be restricted by law. Potential investors must inform themselves of and observe all such restrictions.

No verification
The information contained herein is derived from sources we believe to be reliable, but which we have not independently verified. HSBC makes no representation or warranty (express or implied) of any nature nor accepts responsibility of any kind with respect to the completeness, timeliness or accuracy of any information, projection, representation or warranty (expressed or implied) in, or omission from, this website. No liability is accepted whatsoever for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from the use of any information in this website. Any examples given are for the purposes of illustration only.

No liability
No liability is accepted whatsoever for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from the use of this website.

Promotion programmes with brokers
In respect of the Warrants and/or CBBCs, HSBC or any of its affiliates may from time to time implement promotion programmes with a selected number of brokers or banks within a selected period of time. Under such programmes, retail investors may be offered a partial or total commission rebate or other forms of incentives in connection with certain Warrants and/or CBBCs issued by HSBC.

Use of software or materials
Materials on this site are protected by copyright. No part of these materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted, copied, distributed or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without the HSBC's prior written consent.

If you wish to use any software or materials made available on this site the following restrictions apply:

  • you may only use the software and materials as strictly necessary for the intended business purpose of the customers whom you represent;
  • you undertake not to alter, reverse engineer, copy (other than to the extent necessary for the permitted use), publish or impart to any third party any such software or materials;
  • you may only use such software or materials subject to any disclaimers or other restrictions on use or on liability, or any other warranties or terms that appear on or are supplied with any such software or materials.
None of HSBC or any member of the HSBC Group or any information provider of Warrants and/or CBBCs represents that the market information is free from virus or other destructive features which may adversely affect the Customer's hardware, software or equipment.

Privacy
HSBC respects your privacy. Please refer to HSBC's Privacy Principles on this site.

Amendments
HSBC may revise these terms and conditions and/or introduce additional terms and conditions at any time and from time to time. Any revision and/or addition to these terms and conditions shall be binding on you if you continue to use this site on or after the effective date of variation.

Copyright and Trademarks
The Bank and other parties own the trademarks, logos and service marks displayed on this website. These may not be used without the written permission of the Bank or the party owning these.

Materials on this site are protected by copyright. No part of these materials may be modified, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, transmitted, copied, distributed or used in any other way for commercial or public purposes without the Bank's prior written consent.

No Warranties
Whilst every care has been taken in preparing the information materials contained in this website, such information and materials are provided "as is" without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. In particular, no warranty regarding non-infringement, security, accuracy, fitness for a purpose or freedom from computer viruses is given in connection with such information and materials.

Linked Websites
The Bank or any other HSBC Group member is not responsible for the contents available on or the set-up of any other websites linked to this site. Access to and use of such other websites is at the user's own risk and subject to any terms and conditions applicable to such access/use. By providing hyperlinks to other websites, the Bank shall not be deemed to endorse, recommend, approve, guarantee or introduce any third parties or the service/products they provide on their website, or have any form of cooperation with such third parties and websites. The Bank is not a party to any contractual arrangements entered into between you and the provider of the external website(s) unless otherwise expressly specified or agreed to by the Bank.

Please also refer to HSBC's Hyperlink Policy on this site.

Email
Email messages sent to the Bank over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. The Bank is not responsible for any damages incurred by users if they send a message to the Bank, or if the Bank sends a message to them at their request, over the Internet. The Bank is not responsible in any way for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this website.

Transmitting over The Internet
Due to the nature of the Internet, transactions may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission and incorrect data transmission. The Bank is not liable for malfunctions in communications facilities not under its control that may affect the accuracy or timeliness of messages and transactions you send.

Downloading
We do not represent or warrant that the Site will be available and meet your requirements, that access will not be interrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and for undertaking reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties. We make no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with the Site.

Accessibility
HSBC aims to provide a website that is accessible to people with different needs. However, it is not always possible to do so in all areas of the website.

Users of the NVDA screen reader in connection with the Chinese sections of the website may experience difficulties where numbers are not announced correctly; specifically, the decimal point is ignored e.g. two point five zero is announced as two five zero. This is a known issue with using NVDA screen readers with Chinese websites and is outside of our control.

To solve the abovementioned issue, please follow the steps to open the NVDA Symbol Pronunciation dialog. In the Symbols listview, locate the item named Decimal Point, then move to the Replacement edit field and enter a suitable description or character, e.g. ‘decimal point’. Thereafter NVDA should announce the symbol correctly.

Governing law and jurisdiction
These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the HKSAR.

By accessing these pages, you are deemed to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the HKSAR; however, these terms and conditions may be enforced in the Courts of any competent jurisdiction.

Inconsistencies
The English language version of these Terms shall prevail over the version of thereof in any other language to the extent of any inconsistency.
I accept

本人乃香港居民,并确认已详阅和理解及接受和同意遵守下列之本网站的使用条件及细则

网站使用条款
本部分列明本网站的使用条款。阁下进入本网站及其任何网页,即已同意此等使用条款。

重要风险通知
本结构性产品并无抵押品。认股证及/或可收回牛熊证(「牛熊证」) 为涉及衍生工具的结构性产品。除非阁下完全了解及愿意承担所涉风险,否则切勿投资此产品。认股证及/或牛熊证价格可升可跌,投资者或损失所有投资。投资前应了解产品风险,若需要应谘询专业建议 。

发行人风险
您须依赖认股证及牛熊证发行人的借贷能力。本产品受其发行人的实际和预计借贷能力所影响及不保证其发行人於须偿债时不会拖欠债务。本产品并无抵押品,如发行人无力偿债或违约,投资者可能无法收回部份或全部应收款项。

资料/使用
除非特别指明,香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(「本行」)可透过任何由本行或本行之代理设立丶运作及/或维持之网站(「网站」)提供金融丶市场或其他资讯及数据(「资料」)予香港居民(「香港居民」)。非香港居民不应依赖或根据网站内的资料而作出任何决定。倘若阁下并非香港居民而使用本网站,便有机会违反与阁下相关之法例。本行以及所有汇丰集团公司概不就阁下并非香港居民而使用网站之所有以及任何责任负责。「汇丰集团公司」指汇丰控股以及任何附属或联营公司。

并非专业意见丶就证券提供意见或受信关系
本网站所载的该等资料并非旨在提供专业意见,而本行提供该等资料并不旨在就证券提供意见(定义见香港特别行政区法例第571章证券及期货条例),因此不应就此而依赖该等资料。阅览本网站的人士必要时应寻求适当的专业意见。本行并无就任何接收人的特定投资目标丶财务状况或特别需要作出考虑。汇丰控股以及任何附属或联营公司并不就因认购或购买认股证及/或牛熊证或任何其他证券丶投资项目或产品而产生的任何财务或其他结果而承担任何受信责任。

不构成发售
无论如何,本网站所提供的该等资料一律并不构成亦不应被诠释为发售或邀请丶或游说发售或邀请出售丶购买或认购任何认股证及/或可收回牛熊证(「牛熊证」)或任何其他证券丶投资项目或产品,惟法律允许的除外。否则,若阁下希望透过汇丰集团之服务於本网站所提及之任何投资中达成有效交易,阁下须在所在司法区联络一名汇丰集团之成员。

价格及价值
该等资料取自经相信属可靠的来源,但并未经独立核证;本行概不就该等资料的准确性或完整性作出任何担保丶声明或保证,亦不就其准确性或完整性承担任何责任。网页所载任何价格或水平仅属指示性质而已,可能因应市况变动而有所不同。概不就因使用此等市场资料而产生的任何直接丶间接或相应损失承担任何责任。意见的表达仅属本行而已,本行保留权利删除或修改本网站的资料而不作事先通知。

权益披露
汇丰集团公司及/或其人员丶董事及雇员可能拥有或持有本网站所述任何证券(或任何有关证券),并可不时增持或沽售任何有关证券(或投资)。本行可以主事人的身分向客户出售或购买有关金融工具,亦可为此等证券的发行人或相关发行人提供或寻求提供投资银行及/或包销服务。任何汇丰集团公司可能就买卖本网站所提述的一切或任何认股证及/或牛熊证丶证券或相关金融工具收取经纪费。

任何汇丰集团公司均可就此等认股证及/或牛熊证及本网站所述之其他证券(或任何有关投资)担任市场庄家及/或作出包销承诺。

责任
阁下无条件及不可撤回地承诺弥偿及继续弥偿所有汇丰集团公司就阁下违反本网站所载任何条款及条件及/或阁下作出的任何承诺而直接或间接产生或有关的一切诉讼丶索偿丶索求丶责任丶损失丶损害丶费用(包括以律师与当事人为基准)及支出,而不论属於何种性质及如何产生。

过往数据/潜在损失/流动资金
不论在本网站或其他地方所载的任何认股证及/或牛熊证或其他投资的过往表现数据,均不表示亦不代表可保证该认股证及/或牛熊证或任何其他投资的任何未来表现。

基本上市文件及发行公布及补充上市文件
投资者务应注意,认股证及/或牛熊证的价格贬值速度可能与其上升速度一样快,持有人可能因投资於认股证及/或牛熊证而蒙受全盘损失。谨请注意,牛熊证设有强制收回机制,因此有可能提早终止,在此情况下(i)N类牛熊证投资者会损失於牛熊证的全部投资;而(ii)R类牛熊证之剩馀价值则可能为零。

有意认购者於投资任何认股证及/或牛熊证前,应确保自己了解认股证及/或牛熊证的所有性质,并应细阅与任何发行认股证及/或牛熊证有关的相关基本上市文件及相关发行公布及补充上市文件所载的风险因素,并在投资於认股证及/或牛熊证之前尽可能咨询专业人士之意见。相关基本上市文件及相关发行公布及补充上市文件可於任何工作日(周六丶周日及公众假期除外)之正常工作时间内於发行人之办事处获取,地点为香港皇后大道中1 号汇丰总行大厦。於购买认股证及/或牛熊证之前,投资者应保证完全了解其潜在风险及回报,并根据自身之投资目标丶财务及经营状况及其他相关条件独立决定是否适合投资。投资者应注意,香港上海汇丰银行发行或持有上述认股证及/或牛熊证,且汇丰银行透过其委任之流通量提供者行事,可能成为认股证及/或牛熊证的唯一市场参与者。发行人并非其所属及与发行人名称相同之集团之最终控股公司。发行人所属之集团最终控股公司为汇丰控股有限公司 。关於以指数作为挂鈎资产的认股证及/或牛熊证,请亦参阅相关发行公布及补充上市文件内所载的免责声明。

认股证及/或牛熊证仅根据有关发行人编制的相关基本上市文件丶相关发行公布及补充上市文件及其任何补充文件所载的条款及条件和资料发售。在若干司法管辖区发售本网站所述的认股证及/或牛熊证及其他产品或投资可能受到法律限制。有意投资者必须自行了解及遵守一切有关限制。

未经核证
本网站所载资料取自经认为属可靠的来源,但并未经本行独立核证。汇丰银行概不就本网站中任何资料丶预估丶声明或保证(明示或默示的)的完整性丶及时性或准确性或是遗漏作出任何性质的明示或默示的声明或保证,亦不就其承担任何责任。本行概不就因使用本网站所载任何资料而产生的任何直接丶间接或相应损失承担任何责任。所有例子只作参考用途。

免除责任
本行概不就因使用本网站而产生的任何直接丶间接或相应损失承担任何责任。

与经纪人之促销计划
就认股证及/或牛熊证而言,本行或任何其联属公司可不时与部分经纪人或银行於特定时间内推出促销计划。根据该等计划,散户可获得本行发行之部分认股证及/或牛熊证相关之部分或全部佣金折扣或其他形式的优惠。

软件或材料之使用
本网站所载材料受版权保护。未经本行事前以书面同意,不可将此等材料的任何部分修改丶翻版丶储存於检索系统丶传送丶复制丶分发或以任何其他方式作商业或公共用途。

在不局限上文的情况下,阁下如欲使用本网站提供的任何软件或材料,下列额外限制则适用:

  • 如阁下身为代理机构,则只可使用软件及材料作为阁下代表的主事人的拟定业务所严格必要的用途;
  • 阁下承诺不对任何有关软件或材料作出修改丶进行还原工程丶复制(获许使用的必要范围则除外)丶出版或向任何第三方传阅;
  • 阁下必须遵守任何该等软件或材料所示或所提供的任何免责声明或其他使用或责任限制丶或任何其他保证或条款,方可使用该等软件或材料。
本行及任何汇丰集团成员或认股证及/或牛熊证资讯提供者并不就以下事项作出保证或声明:该等资料不含有病毒或其他毁灭性的特点,以致对阁下的硬件丶软件或设备造成不利影响。

私隐
本行尊重阁下的私隐。请参阅本网站「汇丰的私隐政策原则」。

修订
本行可能随时及不时修订此等条款及条件及/或加入额外条款及条件。阁下如在改动生效日期或之後继续使用本网站,即须受任何修订及/或新增条款及条件所约束。

版权与商标
本网站所显示的商标丶徽号和服务标志,由本行及其他相关人士拥有。未经本行或该等人士的书面同意,不可使用此等商标丶徽号和服务标志。

本网站所载材料受版权保护。未经本行事前以书面同意,不可将此等材料的任何部分修改丶翻版丶储存於检索系统丶传送丶复制丶分发或以任何其他方式作商业或公共用途。

不作保证
编制本网站所载的资料和材料时,已尽量严谨处理,而此等资料和材料均「按原样」提供,本行并不明示或暗示地对其作任何类型的保证。较具体而言,本行并不保证此等资料和材料并无侵权,亦不保证其安全准确丶适合使用或不含有电脑病毒。

连结网站
至於与本网站连结的任何其他网站,本行或汇丰集团任何其他成员均不对该等网站提供的内容或其设定负责。用户进入或使用该等网站须自行承担风险,并须遵守进入/使用该等网站的任何条款。本网站提供超连结至其他网站,并不视为本行同意丶推荐丶认可丶保证或推介任何第三方或在其网站所提供的服务/产品,亦不可视为本行与该等第三方及网站有任何形式的合作。如阁下与本网站以外其他网站的供应者订立任何合约安排,本行并非此等安排的其中一方,除非本行已明确表明或同意作为其中一方。

请亦参阅本网站「 汇丰的超连结政策」。

电邮
经互联网向本行传送电邮信息,不保证完全安全。用户经互联网传送信息给本行时招致任何损失丶或本行按用户的要求经互联网向其发出信息时令用户招致任何损失,本行概不负责。用户因使用本网站而招致任何直接丶间接丶特殊或从属的损失,本行概不负责。

经互联网传送资料
基於互联网的性质,经互联网进行的交易可能受干扰丶传送中断丶延迟传送和传送数据错误。如不在本行控制范围内的通讯设施发生任何故障,影响阁下传送信息和进行交易的准确性或时效,本行概不负责。

下载软件
本行并不就以下事项作出声明或保证:本网站可供使用并符合阁下的要求;或使用本网站时不会中断丶出现延误丶故障丶错误或遗漏或丢失传送的资料;或不会传播病毒或其他污染或毁灭性的产物;或阁下的电脑系统不会受损害。阁下须负全责为数据和/或设备作充分保护和备份,并负全责采取合理而适当的预防措施以扫描电脑病毒或其他毁灭性产物。 本行不为於本网站使用的任何第三方软件的准确性丶功能或性能作任何声明或保证。

无障碍浏览
汇丰致力提供无障碍网站,以兼顾不同人士的需要,但本网站内未必各个部分都能实现无障碍浏览。

NVDA屏幕助读软件的用户在浏览网站中文内容时可能会遇到困难,数字的报读或会出现错误,尤其是小数点会被忽略,例如二点五零可能会被报读为二五零。这是使用NVDA屏幕助读软件浏览中文网站的已知问题,非滙丰所能控制。

为解决上述问题,请按照开启NVDA符号发音会话的步骤。在符号一览表内找寻小数点一项,再到替换编辑栏内输入合适的说明或字符,如「小数点」,此後NVDA应可正确报读符号。

管辖法律及司法管辖区
该等条款及条件均按香港特别行政区法律所管辖及诠释。

阁下进入此等网页,即被视为受香港特别行政区法院的非专属管辖权所管辖;然而,该等条款及条件可能在任何主管司法管辖区的法院执行。

歧异
如於此网站使用条款部分之任何语言译本与英文本有歧异,应以英文本为准。

我接受